Lærere

Slagtøj
Trommer
Slagtøjssammenspil

Mikkel Brink 

mikkelbrink@hotmail.com

Tlf: 27 28 17 64

Guitar
Guitarensemble
Rytmik - Mule
Musikalsk Værksted

Anne Dorte Laub Busk

dorte@laubbusk.dk

Tlf: 44 53 62 71

 

Obo
Blokfløjte
Blæserskolen

 

Sanne Damore

sannedamore@hotmail.com

Tlf: 26 28 67 08

Violin
Strygerskole
Rytmik - Musikalsk Legestue

Bente Hartelius

bhartelius@gmail.com

Tlf: 22 35 14 26

Violin 
Strygerskole
Symfoniorkester

Shannon Hawes

shannon.hawes@gmail.com

 

 

 

Violin - Rytmik 
Strygerskolen
Musikalsk Legestue

Rikke Konoy

rikkekonoy@live.dk

Tlf: 25 32 05 28

   
 Klaver

 

Peter Lindgren Hansen

plindgren@live.dk

Tlf: 35 38 34 19

 

Sang
Ungdomskoret

 

Sara Fiil

sarafiil@hotmail.com

Tlf: 26 79 23 25

Cello
Strygerskolen
Cellokvartet

 

Maria Minculescu

cioli44@hotmail.com

Tlf: 21 42 46 22

Harmonika/ Accordeon
Harmonikaorkester
Musikalsk Legestue
Klaver

 

Jørgen Franyó

jfalbertslund@gmail.com

Tlf: 42 44 39 34

 

Tværfløjte
Blokfløjte
Klaver
Rytmik
Blæserskolen

Maria Gasior

mdanuta.gasior@gmail.com

Tlf: 60 67 98 67

 

 

Underholdningsorkestret Evergreen

 

 

Anders Ortmann

ortmann345@yahoo.dk

Tlf: 26 13 55 08

Trompet 
Rytdyt
Bakkens Horn

Claus Nygård-Nielsen

claus.nn@hotmail.com

Tlf: 20 43 58 81

Fagot
Symfoniorkester
Kammermusik

Susanne Olschansky

lundenmusic@gmail.com

Tlf: 26 21 53 49

   
Guitar & Elektrisk Guitar 
Ukulele

 

Lukas Valdemar Høimark

lukashoeimark@gmail.com

Tlf: 25 39 17 30

Kontrabas
Klaver
Symfoniorkester
Strygerskolen

Peter Strøm Skriver

pssbass@gmail.com

Tlf: 28 48 78 00

Saz
Sazorkester

Kenan Teken

kenant@ksof.dk

Tlf: 26 21 39 31

 

Computer/Musikproduktion

Theodor Praëm

Tlf: 61 68 87 87 

Saxofon
Mundharpe
Klarinet
Klaver
   

 

Fredrik Moth

fredrikmoth@yahoo.dk

Tlf: 42 43 45 93